Home > URJ



Sara Hegsted, Utah State University

Associate Editor

Mitch Bullough, Utah State University

Editorial Board

Erika Tillotson, College of Agriculture

Rebecca Tanner, Caine College of the Arts

Justin Allred, College of Business

Chance Christensen, College of Education & Human Services

Justin Koeln, College of Engineering

Kayla Woodring, College of HASS

Erin Fleming, College of Natural Resources

Robert Call, College of Science