All Physics Faculty Publications

Inception of Snapover and Gas Induced Glow Discharges

J. T. Galofaro
D. C. Ferguson
B. V. Vayner
W. A. De Groot
C. D. Thomson
JR Dennison, Utah State University
R. E. Davies

38th American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronomics Meeting on Aerospace Sciences, Reno, NV